Tumblr Blog

Hi!

I felt I’d be more motivated to post if I did short bursts of posting.

So, the solution to that is my new Tumblr: midoriblog.tumblr.com

Each post will have one costume reviewed, and when a set is complete, all the reviews will be compiled and posted here in the normal format of a blog post. So don’t worry, if you don’t have a Tumblr, or just don’t want to follow me, you can still find reviews put up here periodically.

-Midori

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tumblr Blog

  1. Risako says:

    Hi! I’m finding a website to teach me how to make costume and you’re the one!!! I’m doing dance cover and i want to wear the costume that they wore!! Can you teach me how to make Kimi Sae Ireba Nani mo Iranai and Cha cha sing’s costume?

    • midorigirl says:

      I can probably tell you how to do it, although I can’t spend the money right now to make one myself as an example.

      • Risako says:

        You can just tell me, you don’t have to make one! If one part is really hard, you can draw it out to make it easier to understand.

Leave a Reply

